Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo

Verbandsrat

upload/Bilder/alv/Verbandsrat/Foto_Web.JPG

Abbassi Elisabeth Präsidentin   Möriken-Wildegg abbassi@alv-ag.ch
Hotz Daniel Vizepräsident   Schafisheim hotz@alv-ag.ch
Schlatter Susanne GL   Bergdietikon schlatter@alv-ag.ch
Bless Janser Martina GL   Oberkulm bless@alv-ag.ch
Sax Roger GL   Niederwil sax@alv-ag.ch
Schmid Evelyne Fraktion Kindergarten   Windisch evelyne.schmid@alv-info.ch
Hächler Ursula Fraktion Musik   Basel uhaechler@gmx.ch
Corsten Andy all   Gränichen andy.corsten@ag.ch
Erne Esther Fraktion Sek 1   Aarau esther.erne@gmail.com
Ernst Gabriela PLV   Seengen gabriela.ernst@schule-entfelden.ch
Voser Eliane PLV   Rütihof elcaflo@active.ch
Frey Patricia Fraktion Hauswirtschaft   Egliswil patricia.frey@schuleseon.ch
Frieden Cécile Fraktion Heilpädagogik   Berikon c.frieden@gmx.ch
Byland Ursula Fraktion ksb   Aarau ursula.byland@berufsbildung.ag
Bolliger Reto AVSS   Solothurn reto.bolliger@bluewin.ch
Lauener-Gut Claudia PLV   Klingnau lauener.claudia@gmail.com
Madöry Michael Fraktion Beratungen   Lenzburg michael.madoery@bdag.ch
Marini Sandra Fraktion KV   Birmenstorf sandralisamarini@gmail.com
Merkel Stefan PLV   Bad Zurzach stefmerkel@gmx.net
Müller Hanspeter Fraktion Technische Gestaltung   Suhr hampe5@bluewin.ch
Lecsko Jannine Sek 1   Kappel SO jannine.lecsko@kuf.ch
Rom Petra PLV   Rupperswil perom@bluewin.ch
Ruffieux Micheline ALV/TW   Baden micheline@gr8.ch
Schaffner Martin BLV   Baden martin.schaffner@blv-ag.ch
Schnüriger Lucia LBG   Buchs lucia.schnueriger@gmx.ch
Riz Ursina Fraktion Kindergarten   Seon ursina.riz@dintikon.educanet2.ch
Schütz Friedrich PLV   Waltenschwil fschuetz1@bluewin.ch
Grimm Boven Antonia VAL   Gipf-Oberfrick a.grimm@val-ag.ch
Greminger Carine VDNW   Aarau c_greminger@bluewin.ch
Laufer Michael AMV   Baden

michael.laufer@a-m-v.ch

Beil Claudia VLBA   Fislisbach

claudia.beil@bbbaden.ch

 

Ohne Stimmrecht

Dubach Manfred GF   Zofingen dubach@alv-ag.ch
Scholl Kathrin stv. GF   Lenzburg scholl@alv-ag.ch
Rey Andrea Protokoll   Fischbach Göslikon rey@alv-ag.ch

 

 

 
Logo