Verbandsrat

Name Funktion Wohnort Email
Scholl Kathrin Präsidentin Lenzburg scholl@alv-ag.ch
Hotz Daniel Vizepräsident Schafisheim hotz@alv-ag.ch
Schlatter Susanne GL Mitglied Bergdietikon schlatter@alv-ag.ch
Bless Janser Martina GL Mitglied Oberkulm bless@alv-ag.ch
Roger Sax GL Mitglied Niederwil sax@alv-ag.ch
Ammann Anita Fraktion Kindergarten Erlinsbach fraktion-kindergarten@alv-ag.ch
Schuler Manuela Fraktion Kindergarten Seon manuelaschuler@gmx.ch
Lauener-Gut Claudia PLV Klingnau lauener.claudia@gmail.com
Rom Petra PLV Rupperswil perom@bluewin.ch
Voser Eliane PLV Rütihof elcaflo@active.ch
Ernst Gabriela PLV Seengen gabriela.ernst@schule-entfelden.ch
Merkel Stefan PLV Bad Zurzach stefmerkel@gmx.net
Navarro Sue PLV Seon sue.navarro@schuleseon.ch
Geissmann Reto Fraktion Sek1 Baden geissmann.reto@gmail.com
Schneider Andrea Fraktion Sek1 Frick fraktion-sek1@alv-ag.ch
Germer Daniela BLV Mägenwil d.germer@bluewin.ch
Kern Thomas Fraktion ksb Zofingen thake@gmx.net
Brupbacher Katrin AMV Zürich katrin.brupbacher@a-m-v.ch
Schambron Fabian AMV Aarau fabian.schambron@posteo.de
Marini Sandra Fraktion KV Birmenstorf sandralisamarini@gmail.com
Kyburz Iris VLBA Gränichen iris.kyburz@bwzofingen.ch
Gremiger Carine Fraktion PH FHNW Aarau c_greminger@bluewin.ch
Frieden Cécile Fraktion Heilpädagogik Berikon c.frieden@gmx.ch
Bellucci Elisabeth VAL Mellingen elisabeth.bellucci@schule-baden.ch
Schenker Mario Fraktion Musik Baden mario.schenker@icloud.com
Streiff Ursi Fraktion WAH Aarau fraktion-wah@alv-ag.ch
Schindelholz Mary Fraktion Bewegung u. Sport Leuggern marianne.schindelholz@schule-baden.ch
Kauffmann Daniela Fraktion TTG.textil Unterentfelden fraktion-ttg.textil@alv-ag.ch
Brücker Lea Fraktion Technische Gestaltung Brugg lea.bruecker@bluemail.ch
Schnüriger Lucia LBG AG Buchs lucia.schnueriger@gmx.ch
Madöry Michael Fraktion Beratungsdienste Lenzburg michael.madoery@beratungsdienste.ch
Brag Kyra BPISSAG Baden k.braga@gmx.ch
vakant all

Ohne Stimmrecht

Name Funktion Wohnort Email
Dubach Manfred Geschäftsführer
Gräub Beat stv. Geschäftsführer
Schertenleib Irene Kommunikation schertenleib@alv-ag.ch